top of page
  • Writer's picturePhoebe Ann

A new look and what not...

Hello Lovely People,


I hope that everyone is doing well through these trying times we are facing. The uncertainty of the future of industries like the music industry has become unsettling, we must adapt and find new routes. It's almost like we're going back in time with the possibility of drive in concerts and shows!


So with a new way of working in the industry I think it's time for a new look for Phoebe Ann (and some new music!). Being stuck inside has given more time than I thought I'd ever get to work on new music. The upcoming EP 'I'll Wait For You' takes a couple of old songs from college submissions, developed and made a new.


So I am very excited to announce that my first EP will be released on the 12/06/20.


But what can I do to try to maximise the potential? What can I do to make people stop and listen in a time when physical marketing and gigging is obsolete and the market over saturated? Follow my blog updates to find out more as I trial and test some new marketing concepts, from TikTok to Instagram, to new rising ecosystems of online festivals. Let me know which are your favourite and if you could comment where you found out about Phoebe Ann to help me, to help you, understand the marketing tricks that work and the ones that are so 2019.


Be sure to follow my other accounts to keep up to date with all the marketing styles I am testing.


Phoebe Ann x


Instagram: @phoebee_ann_

TikTok: @phoebeann19

Facebook: Phoebe Ann

Spotify: Click Here

YouTube: Click Here


Comments


Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page